Echoes From
The Past

Redemption Series - Full 1-8 Numbered Set

click for an even bigger image By Ellen G. White. Redemption Series or 'The Life Of Christ'. Dated from 1874-1878. This source provided much of the material later used in Desire of Ages. This full set of 8 books includes: 1 - The First Advent of Christ, 2 - Temptation of Christ, 3 - Miracles of Christ, 4 - Teachings of Christ, 5 - Sufferings of Christ, 6 - Resurrection of Christ, 7 - Ministry of Peter and the Conversion of Paul, 8 - Teachings of Paul and His Mission to the Gentiles.

Out of Stock

Echoes From The Past
890 Hitching Post Road
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Verne Bates
(541) 479-2000
Contact Us

© Echoes From The Past. All Rights Reserved.